CALAT Croydon Adult Learning and Training

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 – 2021

Autumn term

Monday 14 September 2020 to Saturday 12 December 2020

Half term

Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

 

Spring term

Monday 4 January 2021 to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Half term

Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

 

Summer term

Monday 19 April 2021 to Monday 19 July 2021

Half term

Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

 

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Autumn term

Monday 13 September 2021 to Saturday 11 December 2021

Half term

Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

 

Spring term

Monday 10 January 2022 to Wednesday 9 April 2022

Half term

Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

 

Summer term

Monday 25 April 2022 to Monday 25 July 2022

Half term

Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022